PTO Board and Committee Contact Information

 

Elected Executive Board Volunteer Email
President Alison Feinberg president@sskypto.com
Treasurer Michelle Jaleeli treasurer@sskypto.com
Secretary Jen Taulbee secretary@sskypto.com
VP, Fundraising Whitney Crutchley fundraising@sskypto.com
VP. Marketing Megan Starr Becker marketing@sskypto.com
Elected Board Members Volunteer Email
Chair, PTO Enrichment Classes Faydra Huntingford enrichment@sskypto.com
Chair, School Spirit & Events Alyce Neal events@sskypto.com
Chairs, Hospitality Anita Elton & Jen Burns hospitality@sskypto.com
Chair, Wonderland Kim Tuite wonderland@sskypto.com
Chair, Volunteers roomparents@sskypto.com
United Parent Council Rep: Marisha Geraghty UPCrep@sskypto.com
Alt: Nikkia Coburn
PTO Teacher Representatives Erin Spiekerman espiekerman@pvschools.net
Crissy Malouf cmalouf@pvschools.net
Debbie Arn  darn@pvschools.net
Committee Chairs Volunteer Email
Art Walk Claudia Ballard artwalk@sskypto.com
Book Fair Faydra Huntingford bookfair@sskypto.com
Carnival Alison Plotnik  
Community Business Partners Christie Maroulis cbp@sskypto.com
Dads Club Dean Farnam dadsclub@sskypto.com
Dine Arounds Janine Vineberg  
Directory Becca Norton  
External Grants OPEN  We Need You!
Lost and Found OPEN  We Need You!
Marquee Elizabeth Vitaro
Movie Night Ash Troester & Faydra Huntingford
Communications Megan Starr Becker news@sskypto.com
Room Parent Coordinator Michelle Kass roomparents@sskypto.com
SSKY Writers Becca Norton sskywriters@sskypto.com
SSKY Ambassadors Megan Starr Becker ambassadors@sskypto.com
Sonoran Sky Opportunities to Serve (SSOS) Michelle Kass & Julie Burr ssos@sskypto.com
STEM Night OPEN  We Need You!
Talent Show Kerri Bauer & Stephanie Mindlin talentshow@sskypto.com
Used Book Sale Kim Green usedbooksale@sskypto.com
Volunteer Coordinator Nikkia Coburn volunteer@sskypto.com
Website OPEN website@sskypto.com
Yearbook yearbook@sskypto.com

Looking for Sonoran Sky Staff contact information?