PTO Board and Committee Contact Information

 

Elected Executive Board Volunteer Email
President Alison Feinberg president@sskypto.com
Treasurer Michelle Jaleeli treasurer@sskypto.com
Secretary Jen Taulbee secretary@sskypto.com
VP, Fundraising Whitney Crutchley fundraising@sskypto.com
VP. Marketing Megan Starr Becker marketing@sskypto.com
Elected Board Members Volunteer Email
Chair, PTO Enrichment Classes Faydra Huntingford enrichment@sskypto.com
Chair, School Spirit & Events Alyce Neal events@sskypto.com
Chairs, Hospitality Anita Elton & Jen Burns hospitality@sskypto.com
Chair, Wonderland Kim Tuite wonderland@sskypto.com
Chair, Volunteers
United Parent Council Rep: Marisha Geraghty UPCrep@sskypto.com
Alt: Nikkia Coburn
PTO Teacher Representatives Erin Spiekerman espiekerman@pvschools.net
Crissy Malouf cmalouf@pvschools.net
Debbie Arn darn@pvschools.net
Committee Chairs Volunteer Email
Art Walk Jen Droske artwalk@sskypto.com
Birthday Treats Sheri Kravetz  marketing@sskypto.com
Book Fair Faydra Huntingford bookfair@sskypto.com
Spring Fling  email president@sskypto.com
Community Business Partners Christie Maroulis cbp@sskypto.com
Dads Club Dean Farnam dadsclub@sskypto.com
Dine Arounds Marcy Tyree  
Directory Becca Norton  
External Grants OPEN  We Need You!
Lost and Found Michelle Stewart  
Marquee Elizabeth Vitaro
Movie Night Courtney Pruitt
Communications Megan Starr Becker news@sskypto.com
Room Parent Coordinator Michelle Kass roomparents@sskypto.com
Spirit Shop (T-shits, shorts, etc) Brandi Ellsworth spiritshop@sskypto.com
SSKY Writers Becca Norton sskywriters@sskypto.com
SSKY Ambassadors Pearl Woodring & Megan Starr Becker

ambassadors@sskypto.com

 

Sonoran Sky Opportunities to Serve (SSOS) Michelle Kass & Julie Burr ssos@sskypto.com
STEM Night Dawn Parks & Candice Gimbel  
Talent Show Kerri Bauer & Stephanie Mindlin talentshow@sskypto.com
Used Book Sale Kim Green usedbooksale@sskypto.com
Volunteer Coordinator Nikkia Coburn volunteer@sskypto.com
Website OPEN website@sskypto.com
Yearbook Becca Norton yearbook@sskypto.com

If you are interested in an open position or in taking on a particular leadership position when it does open, please contact Alison Feinberg at president@sskypto.com.

Looking for Sonoran Sky Staff contact information?