Important Numbers at Sonoran Sky Elementary School

Sonoran Sky Elementary School

12990 N. 75th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Map and Directions

Office (602) 449-6500
Attendance (602) 449-6501
Nurse (602) 449-6503
Fax (602) 449-6505

Administration and Staff Contact Info

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Principal Mr. Robert Dawson (602) 449-6500 rdawson@pvschools.net
Assistant Principal Mrs. Kara Ritter (602) 449-6500 karitter@pvschools.net
Admin. Assistant Mrs. Heather Fuentes (602) 449-6500 hfuentes@pvschools.net
Records Secretary  Mrs. Rebecca Nelson (602) 449-6500 renelson@pvschools.net
Office Clerk Mrs. Kate MacLean (602) 449-6500 mmaclean@pvschools.net
Nurse Mrs. Teri Amenson (602) 449-6503 teamenson@pvschools.net
Psychologist Dr. Kelly Parent (602) 449-6508 keparent@pvschools.net
Kindergarten Mrs. Ariana Hilborn (602) 449-5465 x ahilborn@pvschools.net
Ms. Kim Muehling (602) 449-5465 x72975 kmuehling@pvschools.net
Miss Mary Murray (602) 449-5465 x72976  marmurray@pvschools.net
Mrs. Sheryl Underdown (602) 449-5465 x72954 sunderdown@pvschools.net
1st Grade Ms. MaryBeth Haley (602) 449-5465 x72963 mhaley@pvschools.net
Ms. Sherri Hudson (602) 449-5465 x73971 shhudson@pvschools.net
Mrs. Laurie Rodgers (602) 449-5465 x72977 lrodgers@pvschools.net
Mrs. Linda Tigges (602) 449-5465 x72982 ltigges@pvschools.net
Mrs. Patty Weintraub (602) 449-5465 x72985 pweintraub@pvschools.net
2nd Grade Mrs. Cindy Brown (602) 449-5465 x72957 cibrown@pvschools.net
Mrs. Michelle Buck (602) 449-5465 x72958 mbuck@pvschools.net
Miss Michelle Dunn (602) 449-5465 x72962 mdunn@pvschools.net
Mrs. Rebecca Squier (602) 449-5465 x72981 rsquier@pvschools.net
Mrs. Erin Spiekerman (602) 449-5465 espiekerman@pvschools.net
3rd Grade Mrs. Julie Bailey (602) 449-5465 x72972  jubailey@pvschools.net
Mrs. Carrie Cunningham (602) 449-5465 x72988 cacunningham@pvschools.net
Mrs. Jen Hegreness (602) 449-5465 x72964 jhegreness@pvschools.net
Mrs. Erin Kosec (602) 449-5465 x72989 ekosec@pvschools.net
Ms. Leandra Mozzone (602) 449-5465 x72974 lmozzone@pvschools.net
4th Grade Ms. Debbie Arn (602) 449-5465 x72955 darn@pvschools.net
Mrs. Sarah Chiccarello (602) 449-5465 x72960 schiccarello@pvschools.net
Mrs. Katie Edin kedin@pvschools.net
Mrs. Rachael Wyatt (602) 449-5465 x72987 rwyatt@pvschools.net
5th Grade Miss Trish Corbett pacorbett@pvschools.net
Mrs. Sharon Karpen (602) 449-5465 x72967 skarpen@pvschools.net
Mrs. Crissy Malouf (602) 449-5465 x72983 cmalouf@pvschools.net
Mrs. Bailey Mittelstadt (602) 449-5465 x72973 bmittelstadt@pvschools.net
5th/6th
Self-contained
Ms. Amy Miller (602) 449-5465 x72969 ammiller@pvschools.net
6th Grade Mrs. Amy Day (602) 449-5465 x72979 amsmithday@pvschools.net
Mrs. Dusty Sanchez (602) 449-5465 x72978 dusanchez@pvschools.net
Gifted Specialist Mrs. Anna Wilhelm (602) 449-5465 x72986 awilhelm@pvschools.net
Resource Specialist Mrs. Lori Langley (602) 449-5465 x73973 llangley@pvschools.net
Reading Specialist Mrs. MB Thomas (602) 449-5465 x73322 mthomas@pvschools.net
OT/PT Specialist Miss Jamie Bigley (602) 449-6500 jbigley@pvschools.net
Speech Pathologist Mrs. Diane Petersen (602) 449-5465 x72096 pdpetersen@pvschools.net
Art Ms. Kathleen
Arola-Johnson
(602) 449-5465 x72956 karolajohnson@pvschools.net
Computers Mrs. Melissa Martin (602) 449-5465 x72971 memartin@pvschools.net
Media Tech Ms. Kim McBrien (602) 449-5465 x96510 kmcbrien@pvschools.net
Music and Choir Mrs. Jan Bustos (602) 449-5465 x72959 jbustos@pvschools.net
Physical Ediucation Mr. Brian Coveney (602) 449-5465 x72961 bcoveney@pvschools.net
STEM Mrs. Bambi Courtad  (602) 449-5465 x36546 bcourtad@pvschools.net
Band Ms. Kelli Cornell (602) 449-5465 x72047 kcornell@pvschools.net
Strings Ms. Anita Crider (602) 449-5465 x72091 acrider@pvschools.net
Mascot (602) 449-5465 x96520

Looking for the PTO contact Info?