Board Members and Committees

Elected Executive Board Volunteer Email
President Alison Feinberg president@sskypto.com
Treasurer Michelle Jaleeli treasurer@sskypto.com
Secretary Jen Taulbee secretary@sskypto.com
VP, Fundraising Whitney Crutchley fundraising@sskypto.com
VP. Marketing Megan Starr Becker marketing@sskypto.com

 

Elected Board Members Volunteer Email
Chair, PTO Enrichment Classes Faydra Huntingford enrichment@sskypto.com
Chair, School Spirit & Events Alyce Neal events@sskypto.com
Chairs, Hospitality Anita Elton & Jen Burns hospitality@sskypto.com
Chair, Wonderland Kim Tuite wonderland@sskypto.com
Chair, Volunteers
United Parent Council Rep: Marisha Geraghty
Alt: Nikkia Coburn
UPCrep@sskypto.com
PTO Teacher Representatives Erin Spiekerman
Crissy Malouf
Debbie Arn
espiekerman@pvschools.net
cmalouf@pvschools.net
darn@pvschools.net

 

Committee Chairs Volunteer Email
Art Walk Jen Droske artwalk@sskypto.com
Birthday Treats Sheri Kravetz marketing@sskypto.com
Book Fair Faydra Huntingford bookfair@sskypto.com
Spring Fling president@sskypto.com
Community Business Partners Christie Maroulis cbp@sskypto.com
Dads Club Dean Farnam dadsclub@sskypto.com
Dine Arounds Marcy Tyree
Directory Becca Norton
External Grants OPEN We Need You!
Lost and Found Michelle Stewart
Marquee Elizabeth Vitaro marquee@sskypto.com
Movie Night Courtney Pruitt
Communications Megan Starr Becker news@sskypto.com
Room Parent Coordinator Michelle Kass roomparents@sskypto.com
Spirit Shop (T-shits, shorts, etc) Brandi Ellsworth spiritshop@sskypto.com
SSKY Writers Becca Norton sskywriters@sskypto.com
SSKY Ambassadors Pearl Woodring
Megan Starr Becker
ambassadors@sskypto.com
Sonoran Sky Opportunities to Serve (SSOS) Michelle Kass
Julie Burr
ssos@sskypto.com
STEM Night Dawn Parks
Candice Gimbel
Talent Show Kerri Bauer
Stephanie Mindlin
talentshow@sskypto.com
Used Book Sale Kim Green usedbooksale@sskypto.com
Volunteer Coordinator Nikkia Coburn volunteer@sskypto.com
Website OPEN website@sskypto.com
Yearbook Becca Norton yearbook@sskypto.com

If you are interested in an open position or in taking on a particular leadership position when it does open, please contact Alison Feinberg at president@sskypto.com.

Looking for Sonoran Sky Administration/Staff Contact Information?